MidTown Staff

Jeff Epstein

Executive Director
jepstein@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 108

Director
Health-Tech Corridor

Carm Kelly
Executive Assistant/Manager of Office Administration
ckelly@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 100

Joyce Huang
Director of Planning and Placemaking
jhuang@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 103

Tori Lee
Community Engagement and Marketing Manager
tlee@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 101

Gelise Littlejohn
Economic Development Associate
glittlejohn@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 107

Max Upton
Project Manager, Health-Tech Corridor
mupton@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 104

Nicholas Kearney
Economic Opportunity Coordinator - AmeriCorps VISTA
nkearney@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 109

 

Please contact a staff member for any of the following needs:

  • To learn more about MidTown Cleveland, Inc. projects, initiatives and programs
  • For assistance with membership and stakeholder concerns
  • For marketing opportunities or to inquire about board and committee volunteer opportunities
  • For assistance with real estate inquiries, Storefront Renovation Program, MidTown Design Review or Planning
  • For assistance with security and safety issues, the Prospect Maintenance Program or accounts payable/receivable
  • For industrial retention and expansion assistance or to obtain referrals for business support services, or to report code enforcement issues