MidTown Staff

Jeff Epstein

Executive Director
jepstein@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 108

Director
Health Tech Corridor

Carm Kelly
Executive Assistant/Manager of Office Administration
ckelly@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 100

Joyce Huang
Urban Planner and CIRI Industrial Development Manager
jhuang@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 103

Michael Lalich
HTC Project Manager
mlalich@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 104

David Swirsky
Marketing Intern
dswirsky@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 x101

Liam Robinson
Planning Intern
lrobinson@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 x101

 

Please contact a staff member for any of the following needs:

  • To learn more about MidTown Cleveland, Inc. projects, initiatives and programs
  • For assistance with membership and stakeholder concerns
  • For marketing opportunities or to inquire about board and committee volunteer opportunities
  • For assistance with real estate inquiries, Storefront Renovation Program, MidTown Design Review or Planning
  • For assistance with security and safety issues, the Prospect Maintenance Program or accounts payable/receivable
  • For industrial retention and expansion assistance or to obtain referrals for business support services, or to report code enforcement issues