MidTown Staff

MidTown_A Shaw_9-2-2022_0053

Ashley Shaw
Executive Director
ashaw@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 108

midtown_c-kelly_8-30-2018__0010

Carm Kelly
Executive Assistant / Manager of Office Administration
ckelly@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 112

MidTown_Karis Tzeng_8-6-2019_0006_sm

Karis Tzeng
Vice President of Planning
ktzeng@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 107

aisia landscape

Aisia Jones
Vice President of Community Empowerment
ajones@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 110

midtown_S Mueller_9-13-2021_0018_sm

Sophie Mueller
Innovation & Economic Development Coordinator
SMueller@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 111

Niraj Naik Website Photo

Niraj Naik
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
NNaik@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 109

Untitled design

Naomi Jia
Project Associate for AsiaTown Initiatives
njia@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 115

Alex Headshot Old

Alex Cala

Economic Development Fellow

acala@midtowncleveland.org

216-391-5080 ext. 100

MicrosoftTeams-image (11)

Rhea Doria

Neighborhood Planning Coordinator

RDoria@midtowncleveland.org

216-391-5080 ext. 101

midtown_C Hemans_11-10-2022_0056

Charon Hemans

Outreach Assistant

CHemans@midtowncleveland.org

216-391-5080 ext. 116

MicrosoftTeams-image (12)

Hope Harrington

AsiaTown Community Organizer

HHarrington@midtowncleveland.org

216-391-5080 ext. 102

Headshot LP

Laila Pierce

Marketing Intern

Lpierce@midtowncleveland.org 

216-391-5080 ext. 105

Please contact a staff member for any of the following needs:

  • To learn more about MidTown Cleveland, Inc. projects, initiatives and programs
  • For assistance with membership and stakeholder concerns
  • For marketing opportunities or to inquire about board and committee volunteer opportunities
  • For assistance with real estate inquiries, Storefront Renovation Program, MidTown Design Review or Planning
  • For assistance with security and safety issues, the Prospect Maintenance Program or accounts payable/receivable
  • For industrial retention and expansion assistance or to obtain referrals for business support services, or to report code enforcement issues