MidTown Staff

midtown_j-epstein_8-30-2018__0212

Jeff Epstein

Executive Director
jepstein@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 108

Director
Health-Tech Corridor

midtown_j-huang_8-30-2018__0066

Joyce Huang
Director of Planning and Placemaking
jhuang@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 103

midtown_joi carter_4-2019_0038_sm

Joi Carter
Community Engagement & Marketing Manager
jcarter@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 101

 

 

midtown_c-kelly_8-30-2018__0010

Carm Kelly
Executive Assistant / Manager of Office Administration
ckelly@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 100

 

 

midtown_max_upton

Max Upton
Project Manager, Health-Tech Corridor
mupton@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 104

midtown_n-kearney_8-30-2018__0153

Nicholas Kearney
Economic Opportunity Coordinator - AmeriCorps VISTA
nkearney@midtowncleveland.org
216-391-5080 ext. 109

Please contact a staff member for any of the following needs:

  • To learn more about MidTown Cleveland, Inc. projects, initiatives and programs
  • For assistance with membership and stakeholder concerns
  • For marketing opportunities or to inquire about board and committee volunteer opportunities
  • For assistance with real estate inquiries, Storefront Renovation Program, MidTown Design Review or Planning
  • For assistance with security and safety issues, the Prospect Maintenance Program or accounts payable/receivable
  • For industrial retention and expansion assistance or to obtain referrals for business support services, or to report code enforcement issues